[Click on the title below to open an article]

  1. Worthy is the Lamb - (The central figure in Revelation is the Lamb who is worthy to open the Sealed Scroll and receive sovereignty over the entire CreationRevelation 5:5-14) - {PDF Copy}
  2. The Lamb Reigns - (The Faithful Witness, Jesus Christ, now reigns supreme over the Kings of the Earth, and even over his enemies - Revelation 1:4-6) - {PDF Copy}
  3. The Exalted Lamb - (The sovereignty of Jesus is based on his death and resurrection, the immovable foundation of his present reign in the Book of Revelation) - {PDF Copy}
  4. The Royal Shepherd - (The Lamb’s reign commenced with his death and resurrection, and since then, he has been shepherding the nations toward New Jerusalem) - {PDF Copy}
  5. Jesus Alone - (Jesus of Nazareth, the Crucified One, is the interpretive key that unlocks the Hebrew scriptures and prophecy) - {PDF Copy}
  6. The Faithful Witness - (Jesus is the Faithful Witness who summons his disciples to emulate his example by bearing faithful witness in a hostile world) - {PDF Copy}
  7. Disciples and Tribulation - (In Revelation, faithful saints undergo tribulation, but the unrepentant inhabitants of the earth receive wrath, the Second Death) - {PDF Copy}
  8. Martyrs and Overcomers - (In the book of Revelation, overcoming saints persevere in their testimony of Jesus whatever the cost, even a martyr’s death) - {PDF Copy}
  9. The Final Day - (The New Testament moves inescapably from the death of Jesus to the last hour when God judges the wicked and vindicates the righteous) - {PDF Copy}
  10. Dawning of a New Creation - (The Book of Revelation looks forward to the reign of Jesus in the New Creation, a reality inaugurated by his Death and Resurrection) - {PDF Copy}

Patos Island Lighthouse - Photo by Ryan Stone on Unsplash
[Patos Island Lighthouse by Ryan Stone on Unsplash]


His Name is Jesus!

Why Do the Nations Rage?